Legal Notice, cookies & personal datas

Editor information

The website available at museeportuaire.com is edited by Musée Portuaire de Dunkerque
Association Loi 1901 dénommée ACMAPOR déclaration n° 4 255  N° SIRET 380 497 032 00025

9 quai de la Citadelle
59140 Dunkerque
Tel : 33 [0]3 28 63 33 39

Publication manager:
Delphine Grisot, Jimmy Bourbier

Development and Hosting:
E SYSTEMES
8 rue Colbrant
59000 LILLE

Intellectual Property

All data appearing on museeportuaire.com (text, logos, images, videos, sounds and multimedia content) are the exclusive content of editors and their partners and are the object of a right of use and operation. Pursuant to article L. 122-4 of the Intellectual Property Code, any reproduction, representation, broadcast in whole or in part of the content of this website on any medium or by any manner is prohibited, without the prior written consent of the editors. Default in respect of this prohibition constitutes counterfeit likely to incur the civil and criminal liability of the counterfeiter (article L. 335-2 et seq of the Intellectual Property Code).

Personal data

Information collected by forms on the website is intended for operation of the service under conditions for which provision is made by the data proception act of 6 January 1978. This is not processed unless transferred to the editor.

For any additional information or comment concerning this publication, please use the details indicated hereinabove or the forms, notably under the website contact section

No personal information is collected against your will. No personal information is sold to third parties.

Email addresses collected in forms on the website are done so for private correspondence with the author of the form and are not published on the website.

Cookies and individual freedom

Pursuant to the “telecom package” Directive, we hereby inform you that museeportuaire.com uses cookies which do not require prior consent from the web user. “This consent excludes the consent of tracers (or cookies) strictly required for supply of a service expressly required by the user”. Cookies of this type are used on museeportuaire.com:

  • “Session identification“ cookies for the term of your session, or persistent cookies limited to several hours in certain cases.
  • persistent customisation cookies for the user interface.

Pursuant to article 32-II of the law of 6 January 1978 , amended by ordinance n°2011-1012 of 24 August 2011 which transposed European Directive 2009/136/EC. Find out more on the CNIL website responsible for enforcement.

Hypertext Links (to and from museeportuaire.com)

The existence of links on this site towards others does not constitute approval of these sites or their content. It is incumbent upon the web user using this information with discernment and a critical spirit. The responsibility of editors may not be incurred as to information, opinions and recommendations formulated on user sites, partner sites, and legally independent entities belonging to the same group or network. Any hypertext ink to museeportuaire.com should be the object of prior express consent of the editors and in all instances the pages of museeportuaire.com should not be included in pages on another site, but accessible from the time the window is opened.

About the content

Le Musée Portuaire does not guarantee the accuracy, precision or exhaustivity of information provided on this site, including the code or extracts of code indicated and al hyperlinks or any other computer link used directly or indirectly to or from the site.

Le Musée Portuaire hereby reserves the right to modify or correct the content of documents published on this site at any time, without notice and declines all responsibility for any inaccuracy, imprecision or omission concerning information available on the site, and more widely for all damages, direct or indirect, regardless of the cause, origin nature or consequences which may be caused by access by any person to the site or impossible access thereunto, as well as use of the site and/or credit granted to any information coming directly or indirectly therefrom.

The trademarks indicated in the content are informative. Information include in the site (photos, references) are not contractual.

Crédits

Conception and Graphic Design Justalex
Photographies Studio Mallevaey, Pierre Volot andother credits according to in text mention
Development E SYSTEMES

Our missions are made possible with the support of our Associated Business Club:

  • DILLINGER FRANCE
  • EUROVIA STR
  • DAMEN SHIPREPAIR DUNKERQUE
  • ARCELOR MITTAL
  • GHESTEM LITTORAL
  • AUCHAN FLANDRE LITTORALE
  • LESIEUR
  • GRAND PORT MARITIME DE DUNKERQUE
  • BARRA SNM
  • SOCIETE GENERALE
  • SEA BULK
  • CMA CGM
  • GLENCORE MANGANESE FRANCE
  • COLAS NORD-EST
  • LYONNAISE DES EAUX
  • DEKEIREL & HARDEBOLLE
  • VNF
  • KERNEOS
  • SGA
  • CONHEXA
  • HABITAT 62/59
  • LA MAISON FLAMANDE
  • ENGIE - DK6
  • RIO TINTO ALCAN ALUMINIUM DUNKERQUE
  • PILOTAGE MARITIME DE DUNKERQUE
  • S.E.R.E.L
  • BOLUDA
  • EQIOM
  • GEODIS
  • SOCIETE DU TERMINAL DE L'ESCAUT
  • SPIE
  • VAN ROBAEYS
  • CENTRE D'ARCHIVES DU NORD
  • TOTAL
  • ENDEL
  • DUNKERQUE LNG
  • AEGEAN NORTH WEST EUROPE
  • LABORATOIRES PHARMACEUTIQUES RODAEL
  • SINERGENCE
  • DGL NETWORKS
  • GUILBERT PROPRETE
  • SOLIMAN
  • D.R.C.P
  • BOLLORE PORTS
  • LOGWAYS
  • BOLLORE LOGISTICS

Mentions Légales

Informations éditeur :

Ce site web, accessible à l'URL www.museeportuaire.com est édité par Musée Portuaire de Dunkerque

Association Loi 1901 dénommée ACMAPOR déclaration n° 4 255  N° SIRET 380 497 032 00025

9 quai de la Citadelle
59140 Dunkerque

Tel : 33 [0]3 28 63 33 39

Responsable de la publication :
Delphine Grisot, Jimmy Bourbier

Développement et Hébergement :
E SYSTEMES
8 rue Colbrant
59000 LILLE

Propriété Intellectuelle

L'ensemble des données figurant sur le site www.museeportuaire.com (textes, logos, images, vidéos, sons et contenus multimédias) sont la propriété exclusive des éditeurs et de leurs partenaires et font l'objet d'un droit d'utilisation ou d'exploitation. Conformément à l'article L.122-4 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, toute reproduction, représentation, diffusion, en tout ou partie du contenu de ce site sur quelque support ou par tout procédé que ce soit est interdite sans accord écrit et préalable des éditeurs. Le non respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon susceptible d'engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur (article L. 335-2 et suivants du code de la Propriété Intellectuelle).

Protection des données personnelles

Les informations collectées par le biais des formulaires du site sont destinées au fonctionnement du service dans les conditions prévues par la loi dite informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978. Elle ne font l'objet d'aucun traitement informatique si ce n'est leur transmission à l'éditeur.

Pour toute information complémentaire ou toute remarque concernant cette publication, utilisez les coordonnées ci-dessus ou les formulaires, notamment dans la rubrique contact du site

Aucune information personnelle n'est collectée à votre insu. Aucune information personnelle n'est cédée à des tiers.

Les adresses de courriel collectées dans les formulaires du blog, et du site en général, le sont pour permettre une éventuelle correspondance privée avec l'auteur du commentaire ou de l'envoi via le formulaire et ne sont en aucun cas publiées sur le site.

Cookies et défense des libertés individuelles

En application de la directive européenne dite " paquet télécom ", nous vous informons que le site web www.museeportuaire.com utilise des cookies qui ne nécessitent pas un accord préalable de la part de l'internaute. "Sont exemptés du recueil du consentement les traceurs (ou cookies) strictement nécessaires à la fourniture d'un service expressément demandé par l'utilisateur"

Des cookies de ce type sont utilisés sur le site www.museeportuaire.com :

  • les cookies “identifiants de session”, pour la durée de votre session, ou des cookies persistants limités à quelques heures dans certains cas.
  • les cookies persistants de personnalisation de l’interface utilisateur.

En application de L’ article 32-II de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 , modifié par l’ ordonnance n°2011-1012 du 24 août 2011 qui a transposé la directive européenne 2009/136/CE. En savoir plus sur le site de la CNIL, organisme chargé de la mise en application.

Liens Hypertextes (depuis et vers le site www.museeportuaire.com)

L'existence de liens sur ce site vers d'autres sites ne constitue pas une validation de ces sites ou de leur contenu. Il appartient à l'internaute d'utiliser ces informations avec discernement et esprit critique. La responsabilité des éditeurs ne saurait être engagée quant aux informations, opinions et recommandations formulées sur les sites des tiers, partenaires et entités juridiquement indépendantes quand bien même elles appartiendraient à un même groupe ou réseau. Tout lien hypertexte vers le site www.museeportuaire.com doit faire l'objet d'une autorisation expresse et préalable des éditeurs et dans tous les cas les pages du site www.museeportuaire.com ne doivent pas être imbriquées à l'intérieur des pages d'un autre site, mais accessibles par l'ouverture d'une fenêtre.

A propos du contenu

Le Musée Portuaire de Dunkerque ne garantit en aucune façon l'exactitude, la précision ou l'exhaustivité des informations mises à disposition sur ce site, y compris le code ou les extraits de code cités et l'ensemble des hyperliens ou tout autre liaison informatique utilisée directement ou indirectement à partir ou vers du site.

Le Musée Portuaire de Dunkerque se réserve le droit de modifier ou de corriger le contenu des documents publiés sur ce site à tout moment, sans préavis et décline toute responsabilité : pour toute imprécision, inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le site, et plus généralement pour tous dommages, directs ou indirects, quelles qu'en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, provoqués en raison de l'accès de quiconque au site ou de l'impossibilité d'y accéder, de même que l'utilisation du site et/ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier.

Les marques citées dans le contenu le sont à titre informatif. Les informations contenues dans le site (photos, références) ne sont pas contractuelles.

Crédits

Conception et Graphic Design Justalex
Photographies Studio Mallevaey, Pierre Volot et autres credits selon mention
Development E SYSTEMES

Les missions du Musée portuaire sont rendues possibles grâce au soutien de son Club d’entreprises partenaires :

  • DILLINGER FRANCE
  • EUROVIA STR
  • DAMEN SHIPREPAIR DUNKERQUE
  • ARCELOR MITTAL
  • GHESTEM LITTORAL
  • AUCHAN FLANDRE LITTORALE
  • LESIEUR
  • GRAND PORT MARITIME DE DUNKERQUE
  • BARRA SNM
  • SOCIETE GENERALE
  • SEA BULK
  • LA VOIX DU NORD
  • CMA CGM
  • GLENCORE MANGANESE FRANCE
  • COLAS NORD-PICARDIE
  • LYONNAISE DES EAUX
  • DEKEIREL & HARDEBOLLE
  • DK BUS MARINE
  • ASTV
  • VNF
  • KERNEOS
  • DALKIA
  • SET TERTIAIRE
  • SGA
  • CONHEXA
  • HABITAT 62/59
  • LA MAISON FLAMANDE
  • ENGIE - DK6
  • RIO TINTO ALCAN ALUMINIUM DUNKERQUE
  • PILOTAGE MARITIME DE DUNKERQUE
  • S.E.R.E.L
  • BOLUDA
  • EQIOM
  • GEODIS
  • SOCIETE DU TERMINAL DE L'ESCAUT
  • SPIE
  • VAN ROBAEYS
  • LAFARGE CIMENTS
  • CENTRE D'ARCHIVES DU NORD
  • TOTAL
  • SAVREUX PAYSAGES
  • ENDEL
  • DUNKERQUE LNG
  • AEGEAN NORTH WEST EUROPE
  • LABORATOIRES PHARMACEUTIQUES RODAEL
  • SINERGENCE
  • DGL NETWORKS
  • GUILBERT PROPRETE
  • SOLIMAN
  • TOYS MOTORS NORD
  • D.R.C.P
  • BOLLORE PORTS
  • LOGWAYS
  • BOLLORE LOGISTICS